Board of Directors

A- A A+

Meet the YWCA National Capital Area Board of Directors


Kathy Bradley-Wells, Chair

Marilyn Massey-Ball, Vice Chair

Rosemary Marcuss, Treasurer

Viola Gonzalez, Secretary

Lis Driscoll, At-Large

Katherine LaVelle, At-Large


Maureen “Mo” Bryant

Carole Burnett

Mary Jean Collins

Kelly Makins-Baugh

Calesha Mitchell

Anna Raven-Hansen

Anne Shelton

Judi Singletary

Jane Thompson

Karen Williamson (Immediate Past Chair)